The work on the OMDB is/was supported by the ERC synergy grant "HERO" (No 810451), VILLUM FONDEN via the Centre of Excellence for Dirac Materials (Grant No. 11744), the Knut and Alice Wallenberg foundation (no 2018.0104 and no 2019.0068) as well as the Vetenskapsrådet (no. 2017.03997). We highly acknowledge computational resources from the Swedish National Infrastructure for Computing (SNIC) at the National Supercomputer Centre at Linköping University, the Centre for High Performance Computing (PDC), the High Performance Computing Centre North (HPC2N), and the Uppsala Multidisciplinary Centre for Advanced Computational Science (UPPMAX).